Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting will take place on 30 May 2018.

 AGM Notice 2019

 Annual Report for the year ended 31 December 2017

 Annual Report for the year ended 31 December 2016

Netcare Medical Scheme Trustees

The Trustees of the Netcare Medical Scheme are as follows:

Peter Warrener - Employer Trustee and Chairman
Christine Zondagh - Employer Trustee
Sanjay Khoosal - Employer Trustee
Liana Harmse - Employer Trustee
Alexandra De Canha - Employer Trustee
Sue Pretorius - Employer Trustee
Arina Boers - Member Trustee
Daleen Longueira - Member Trustee
Mande Toubkin - Member Trustee
Caroline Maslo - Member Trustee
Eva Marie Michen - Member Trustee
Gavin Knell - Member Trustee
Craig Taylor- Principal Officer

Log in