Netcare Logo
Call us

Contact Us

For all your general enquiries (claims, membership, information, etc.)

Client Contact Centre

Walk in queries

Phone no: 0861 638 633
Fax: 0866 466 472
Email: member@netcaremedicalscheme.co.za
PrimeMed Administrators
2 Sunninghill Crescent
No 3 Eglin Road, Sunninghill
2157

Ambulance and Emergency Services

Chronic Medication

Phone no: 082 911 Phone no: 0861 638 633
Email: preauth@mediscor.co.za
   

Member claim submission

Specialist Authorisation

Postal address
PrimeMed Administrators
Claims Department
Private Bag X13
Rivonia
2128
Email:claims@netcaremedicalscheme.co.za
Phone no: 0861 638 633
Email: casemanagement@netcaremedicalscheme.co.za
 

Hospital Authorisation

Phone no: 0861 638 633
Email: netcare@mhs.co.za

Principal Officer

Escalated Complaints

Email: Mike Eborall - mike.eborall@netcare.co.za Email:complaints@netcaremedicalscheme.co.za

Chairperson of the Board of Trustees

 
Email: Peter Warrener - Peter.warrener@netcare.co.za

Important Links: